#SI Registration No	Academic Yr.	Adminssion Dt.	Name
1	2023-2024	02/08/2023	MITHU MONDAL
2	2023-2024	11/08/2023	SOHAM DEY
3	2023-2024	04/08/2023	SUBHAJIT MAL
4	2023-2024	03/08/2023	JINAT RAIHANAH
5	2023-2024	03/08/2023	ARKADEEP MONDAL
6	2023-2024	03/08/2023	MD KAMAL HASAN SARDAR
7	2023-2024	10/08/2023	SUMAN DAS
8	2023-2024	04/08/2023	GOLAM ANSARI
9	2023-2024	04/08/2023	SOUMIK SAHA
10	2023-2024	24/08/2023	SHREYOSHI RAHA
11	2023-2024	10/08/2023	ABHINABA GOSWAMI
12	2023-2024	10/08/2023	SUBHAM SINGHA
13	2023-2024	03/08/2023	SYANTICA MAITY
14	2023-2024	03/08/2023	ANNEKHA MAITY
15	2023-2024	23/08/2023	ARPITA KARMAKAR
16	2023-2024	10/08/2023	ANSHU SHUKLA
17	2023-2024	11/08/2023	ARPAN GHORAI
18	2023-2024	10/08/2023	MRINMAY BISWAS
19	2023-2024	10/08/2023	DIYA DEY
20	2023-2024	08/11/2023	LITTLE ISLAM
21	2023-2024	09/08/2023	PANRANKI AVINASH
22	2023-2024	03/08/2023	JINNATUN PARVIN
23	2023-2024	24/08/2023	AKASH DUTTA
24	2023-2024	23/08/2023	SAYANTAN DAS
25	2023-2024	23/08/2023	RITIKA MONDAL
26	2023-2024	24/08/2023	SUTIRTHA BISWAS
27	2023-2024	02/08/2023	HARI NARAYAN DUTTA
28	2023-2024	10/08/2023	SRIZA MANDAL
29	2023-2024	27/09/2023	BIBEK SAMANTA
30	2023-2024	23/08/2023	RITWICK PAL
31	2023-2024	03/08/2023	SOUMYADIP MAJI
32	2023-2024	04/08/2023	BRISTI GOLUI
33	2023-2024	24/08/2023	NILABHA KUNDU
34	2023-2024	27/09/2023	ADITYA BOSE
35	2023-2024	23/08/2023	MOHIT PAL
36	2023-2024	24/08/2023	MAINAK SAHA
37	2023-2024	29/09/2023	SOUMYAJIT BISWAS
38	2023-2024	10/08/2023	PRITAM MANDAL
39	2023-2024	10/08/2023	NIHARIKA DEB
40	2023-2024	10/08/2023	SOMASREE BANERJEE
41	2023-2024	24/08/2023	MADHUMITA PAL
42	2023-2024	29/09/2023	DEBANJAN SANPHUI
43	2023-2024	23/08/2023	PREMANGKUR ADHIKARY
44	2023-2024	09/08/2023	SANANDA MODAK

45	2023-2024	11/08/2023	SRINJOY SAHA
46	2023-2024	23/08/2023	ANANYA MONDAL
47	2023-2024	27/09/2023	KOUSTAV GHOSH
48	2023-2024	23/08/2023	ROHIT MITRA
49	2023-2024	11/08/2023	KAPIL PURKAIT
50	2023-2024	29/09/2023	NABANITA DAS
51	2023-2024	24/08/2023	SHANKHADIP DAS
52	2023-2024	29/09/2023	MD ARIF RAHAMAN
53	2023-2024	29/09/2023	ISHITA SANPUI
54	2023-2024	23/08/2023	BISHAL GHOSH
55	2023-2024	23/08/2023	DRITI MONDAL
56	2023-2024	11/08/2023	HRITI SINHA
57	2023-2024	05/08/2023	SUBHAJIT MAITY
58	2023-2024	23/08/2023	SRIJANI MALLICK
59	2023-2024	10/08/2023	SOUMI GHOSH
60	2023-2024	04/08/2023	SUBHAJIT MANDAL
61	2023-2024	10/08/2023	SOUHARDYA MONDAL
62	2023-2024	10/08/2023	SAIKAT HAZRA
63	2023-2024	24/08/2023	SOMPRITI GHOSH

## Registered Student List in Detail. Registered Student List in Detail :63

## Registered Student List in Detail :63 College

## BCDA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY AND TECHNOLOGY, CAMPUS-2 BCDA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY AND TECHNOLOGY, CAMPUS-2

## Subject

Bachelor of Pharmacy Bachelor of Pharmacv Bachelor of Pharmacy **Bachelor of Pharmacy** Bachelor of Pharmacy Bachelor of Pharmacy

BCDA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY AND TECHNOLOGY, CAMPUS-2 Bachelor of Pharmacy Bachelor of Pharmacy