BCDA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY & TECHNOLOGY 78 JESSORE ROAD (SOUTH), HRIDAYPUR, BARASAT, KOLKATA-700127

Internal Complaint Committee (Prevention & Prohibition of Sexual Harassment of Woman Students) Gender Sensitization Cell

SL No	Designation	Name	Office status
1	Presiding Officer	Dr. (Mrs.) Sailee Chowdhury	Professor
2		Dr. (Mrs.) Kamalika Mazumder	Associate Professor
		Mrs. Dipanjana Ash	Assistant Professor
3		Mrs. Chaitali Mazumder	Laboratory Assistant
4		Mrs. Ranjana Mondal	Laboratory Assistant
5		Mr. Gourab Banik	Office Staffs (Also will assist for maintain
			records)
6	Members	Ms. Shudesna Sarkar	PG, Pharmaceutical Chemistry (1st Yr)
7		Ms. Labanya Makar	PG, Pharmaceutics (1st Yr)
8		Ms. Pratyusha Banik	PG, Pharmacology (1st Yr)
9		Ms. Sithi Sarkar	4 th Year, UG (Section: A)
10		Ms. Arunima Das	(Section: B)
11		Ms. Hiya Dutta Gupta	3 rd Year, UG (Section: A)
12		Ms. Trishita Das	(Section: B)
13		Ms. Ankita Maity	2 nd Year, UG (Section: A)
14		Ms Soumi Das	(Section: B)
15		Mr. Subrata Ghosh	NGO Activist

